Currently this content is only available in German.
Dieser Inhalt ist momentan nur auf Deutsch verfügbar.

0900 712 712
(3.23 CHF / min. from the Swiss landline, possibly additionally 8 Rp. / min. in the waiting loop by network operator)
0900 712 713

(3.12 CHF / min. for calls from prepaid cell phones, possibly additionally 8 Rp. / min. in the waiting loop by network operator)

Notfallnummern

Anmeldung

Sie haben bereits ein Konto?

 

Sie sind noch nicht registriert?

Emergency Contact 24h

0900 712 712

(3.23 CHF / min. from the Swiss landline, possibly additionally 8 Rp. / min. by network operator)

 
 

0900 712 713

(3.12 CHF / min. for calls from prepaid cell phones, possibly additionally 8 Rp. / min. by network operator)


Important Numbers

  • 144   Ambulance
  • 145   Tox Center (Poisoning)
  • 117   Police
  • 118   Fire Department

Kontakt Box

UKBB

University Children’s Hospital Basel
Spitalstrasse 33
4056 Basel
Switzerland

T +41 61 704 12 12
F +41 61 704 12 13

Contact

Appointment cancellation
Collection / Reminder 
Patient invoice
Please contact me
Other
empty
Appointment cancellation

For making an appointment or the postponement of an appointment, please contact polyclinic head office +41 61 704 12 20

 
Collection / Reminder 

Collection / Reminder

 
Patient invoice

Patient invoice

 
Please contact me

Please contact me

 
 

How would you like to be contacted?

 
Other

Other

 
empty
 
 
 

Data privacy statement

Thank you for your interest in our website. Protecting your privacy is very important to us. We treat your personal data as confidential and handle it in compliance with statutory data protection regulations and this data privacy statement.

We would like to point out that the transmission of data on the Internet (e.g. e-mail communication) can be subject to security flaws. It is impossible to protect data completely against access by third parties.

We will now tell you in detail about how we handle your information.

Access details and hosting

You can visit our website without providing any information about yourself. Each time a page of the site is accessed, all the web server automatically stores is a ‘server log file’, which may contain things like the name of the file requested, your IP address, the date and time of request, the quantity of data transferred and the provider making the request (access data); it also documents the request.

These access details are evaluated purely for the purpose of ensuring that the website works properly and for improving it. This, pursuant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Clause 1 lit. f GDPR, serves to assert our interest in displaying our website correctly, which is considered overridingly legitimate in the overall weighing of interests. All access details are deleted no later than seven days after the end of your session on our site.

A third-party provider supplies us with the services of hosting and displaying our website on our behalf. This serves to assert our interest in displaying our website correctly, which is considered overridingly legitimate in the overall weighing of interests. All of the data collected as described below while you are using this website, or in forms at the online store, is processed on that provider’s servers. It will only processed on other servers within the scope described here.

This service provider is based in Switzerland or in a country belonging to the European Union or European Economic Area.

SSL encryption

For security purposes and to protect the integrity of confidential information you send to us as a website operator, this website uses SSL encryption. You can recognise an encrypted connection by checking the address line of the browser: it changes from "http://" to "https://" and you should also see a padlock icon.

As long as SSL or TLS encryption is enabled, the data you transmit to us cannot be read by third parties.

Cookies

We use cookies on our website in order to make visiting it as attractive as possible and to enable certain features to be used. This serves to assert our interest in improving the way our website displays, which is considered overridingly legitimate in the overall weighing of interests pursuant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Clause 1 lit. f GDPR. Cookies are small text files stored automatically on your terminal device. Some of the cookies we use (known as session cookies) are deleted at the end of your browser session, which is when you close your browser. Other cookies remain on your terminal device and allow us to recognise your browser the next time you visit us (persistent cookies). Check the overview of cookie settings in your browser to find out how long cookies are saved.

If you do not want to receive cookies from our website, you can set your browser to decline cookies or notify you whenever cookies are received. You can then manually accept or reject each cookie when you receive a message about it. You can set your browser to automatically deactivate all cookies. To do so, click the ‘Tools’ menu in your browser or a similarly named option.

If you do not accept cookies, the features of our website may be limited.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a Web analysis service provided by Google Inc (‘Google’). This serves to assert our interest in improving the way our website displays, which is considered overridingly legitimate in the overall weighing of interests pursuant to Art. 6 Par. 1 Clause 1 lit. f GDPR. Google Analytics uses “cookies” – text files stored on your computer to facilitate the analysis of your use of the website. The information generated by the cookie about your use of this website is usually transmitted to a Google server in the USA and stored there. Because IP-anonymity is activated on this website, your IP address will first be truncated by Google inside the member states of the European Union and in other states that are signatories to the European Economic Area treaty. Only in exceptional circumstances will the full IP address be sent to a Google server located in the USA, and truncated there.

Google Inc has its headquarters in the USA and is certified in compliance with the EU-US Privacy Shield. You will find the latest certificate here. On the basis of a treaty between the USA and European Commission, the latter has established an appropriate level of data protection for companies certified in compliance with the Privacy Shield.

Google uses this information on behalf of the website operator in order to evaluate your use of the website so that it can draw up reports on website activities, and in order to provide the website operator with other services associated with the use of the website and access to the Internet. Google will not connect the IP address sent to them by your browser as part of Google Analytics with other Google data. You can prevent the saving of cookies via the corresponding setting in your browser software. However, if you do so, please note that this may mean that you cannot use the full functionality of this website.

If you do not agree with the use of this information, you can also prevent data generated by the cookie and relating to your use of the website from being sent to Google and prevent Google from processing it, by clicking here. This sets an ‘opt-out cookie’ which prevents this website from collecting your data from then onwards. Alternatively, you can download and install the browser plugin available at the following link. If you delete your cookies you will have to repeat the step you have chosen.
https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=en

For more information and to read the data protection terms, visit www.google.com/policies/privacy and https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245

Google Fonts

This website uses standard web fonts, which are provided by Google, to ensure uniform text display. When you call up a page, your browser loads the required web fonts into its cache in order to display text and fonts correctly.

To do this, the browser you are using must connect to Google's servers. This lets Google know that our website has been accessed via your IP address. We use Google fonts to ensure our online platform is displayed in a uniform and attractive format. This qualifies as a legitimate interest within the meaning of Art. 6 para. 1 lit. f of the General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR).

If your browser does not support web fonts, a standard font is used by your computer.

Further information on Google Fonts can be found at https://fonts.google.com/about and https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq or in the Google privacy policy: https://www.google.com/policies/privacy

Data collection and use for contract management and opening a customer account

We collect personal data you voluntarily provide us with when contacting us (e.g. via a contact form or e-mail), or when opening a customer account. Mandatory fields are marked as such, as in these cases we need the data for processing any contract or agreement, processing your contact or opening a customer account. You will not be able to open an account unless you provide this personal information. The relevant input forms state which data we collect. We use the data you provide us with in accordance with Art. 6 para. 1 S. 1 lit. b of the GDPR for processing the contract and handling your enquiries. Once the processing of the contract has been completed, or your customer account has been deleted, your data will be restricted for further processing and deleted after the expiry of any retention period required under tax or commercial law, unless you have expressly consented to further use of your data or we reserve the right to use your data for other purposes which are legally permitted and about which we inform you in this declaration. You may request the deletion of your customer account at any time using the contact information provided in our imprint details.

Revocation

There are many data processing activities that can only be done with your express consent. You can revoke consent you have given if reasons arise that pertain to your particular situation. An informal e-mail to us will suffice. Revoking your consent does not render illegal any data processing done up to that point.

If you exercise your right to revoke, your personal data will no longer be used for those purposes. This does not apply if it is being processed for direct marketing purposes.

Contact

If you have any questions about how we collect, process or use your personal details, or if you require information or for your details to be corrected, blocked or deleted, or if you wish to revoke any consents or object to particular uses of your data, then please get in touch with us directly using the contact details in our Legals section.

You can also find us here
UKBB Facebook

Emergencies

0900 712 712

(3.23 CHF/min. CH-landline, possibly additionally 8 Rp. / min. by network operator)

0900 712 713

(3.12 CHF/min. prepaid cell phones, possibly additionally 8 Rp. / min. by network operator)

Site Map

Contact

University Children’s Hospital Basel
Spitalstrasse 33
4056 Basel / Switzerland

T +41 61 704 12 12
Contact

 

Emergency

Contact

University Children’s Hospital Basel
Spitalstrasse 33
4056 Basel / Switzerland

T +41 61 704 12 12
Contact

© UKBB, 2020

Currently this content is only available in German.
Dieser Inhalt ist momentan nur auf Deutsch verfügbar.

Anmeldung

Sie haben bereits ein Konto?

 

Sie sind noch nicht registriert?

Cas d'urgence 24h

0900 712 712

(CHF 3.23 / minute à partir du réseau de téléphonie fixe suisse)

0900 712 713

(CHF 3.12 / minute pour des appels de téléphones portables pré-payés)


Numéros de téléphone importants

  • 144   ambulance
  • 145   centre toxicologique (empoisonnement)
  • 117   police
  • 118   pompier

Kontakt Box

UKBB

Hôpital pédiatrique universitaire des deux Bâle (UKBB)
Spitalstrasse 33
CH-4056 Bâle

T +41 61 704 12 12
F +41 61 704 12 13

Contact

Questions concernant les investigations
Rappel / encaissement
Factures des patients
S'il vous plaît contactez-moi
Autre
empty
Questions concernant les investigations

Questions concernant les investigations

 
Rappel / encaissement

Rappel / Encaissement

 
Factures des patients

Factures des patients

 
 
S'il vous plaît contactez-moi

S'il vous plaît contactez-moi

 

Comment souhaitez-vous être contacté?

 
Autre

Autre

 
 
empty
 
 
 

Déclaration de confidentialité

Nous sommes ravis de l’intérêt que vous portez à notre site Internet. La protection de votre vie privée est une priorité pour nous. Nous traitons vos données personnelles de manière confidentielle, conformément aux prescriptions légales en matière de protection des données et à cette déclaration de confidentialité.

Veuillez noter que la transmission de données sur Internet (p. ex. lors de toute communication par e-mail) peut présenter des failles de sécurité. Une protection totale des données contre l’accès de tiers ne peut être garantie.

Nous vous informons ci-dessous en détail sur le traitement de vos données.

Données d’accès et hébergement de site

Vous pouvez consulter notre site Web sans fournir de données personnelles. Chaque fois que vous y accédez, le serveur Internet enregistre uniquement et automatiquement le logfile du serveur qui comporte différentes informations – p. ex. le nom du fichier demandé, votre adresse IP, la date et l’heure de consultation, le volume de données transmises et le fournisseur requérant (données d’accès) – et qui documente la demande.

Ces données d’accès sont uniquement évaluées en vue d’assurer le bon fonctionnement du site Web ainsi que d’améliorer notre offre. Ceci afin d’assurer, conformément à l’art. 6, § 1, p. 1, alinéa f du RGPD et dans le cadre de l’évaluation de nos intérêts, le respect de notre intérêt légitime à offrir une présentation correcte de notre offre. Toutes les données d’accès seront supprimées au plus tard sept jours après consultation de la page.

Dans le cadre du traitement de vos données, un prestataire tiers fournit en notre nom les services concernant l’hébergement et la présentation du site Web. Ceci afin d’assurer, dans le cadre de l’évaluation de nos intérêts, le respect de notre intérêt légitime à offrir une présentation correcte de notre offre. Toutes les informations recueillies dans le cadre de l’utilisation de ce site ou saisies dans les formulaires prévus à cet effet sur notre boutique en ligne comme décrit ci-après, seront traitées sur ses serveurs. Un traitement sur d’autres serveurs n’a lieu que dans le cadre défini ici.

Ce fournisseur de services est basé en Suisse ou dans un pays de l’Union européenne/de l’Espace économique européen.

Cryptage SSL

Ce site Internet utilise un chiffrement SSL pour des raisons de sécurité et pour protéger la transmission de demandes confidentielles de votre part qui nous parviennent, en tant qu’exploitants de ce site. Une connexion cryptée est visible au «https://» qui remplace le «http://» dans la ligne d’adresse et au symbole de cadenas affiché dans le navigateur.

Quand le chiffrement LIFD et SSL est activé, les données que vous nous transmettez ne peuvent pas être lues par des tiers.

Cookies

En vue d’augmenter son attractivité et permettre l’utilisation de certaines fonctionnalités, notre site Internet fait appel à des cookies. Ceci afin d’assurer, conformément à l’art. 6, § 1, p. 1, alinéa f du RGPD et dans le cadre de l’évaluation de nos intérêts, le respect de notre intérêt légitime à offrir une présentation optimisée de notre offre. Les cookies sont des petits fichiers texte automatiquement enregistrés sur votre périphérique. Certains de ceux que nous utilisons sont supprimés à la fin de votre session de navigation, autrement dit après fermeture du navigateur (cookies de session). D’autres demeurent sur votre périphérique et nous permettent de reconnaître votre navigateur lors de votre prochaine visite (cookies persistants). Pour connaître la durée de stockage, veuillez consulter le paramétrage des cookies sur votre navigateur Web.

Si vous ne souhaitez pas recevoir de cookies de notre site Internet, vous avez la possibilité de configurer votre navigateur de manière telle qu’il les refuse ou vous informe dès que vous en recevez un. Vous pouvez ensuite soit l’accepter, soit le refuser manuellement après avoir obtenu ce message. En règle générale, vous pouvez paramétrer votre navigateur afin de désactiver automatiquement les cookies. Pour ce faire, veuillez cliquer sur l’option «Outils» de votre navigateur ou sur une option similaire.

Un refus des cookies peut éventuellement limiter la fonctionnalité de notre site Web.

Google Analytics

Ce site Web utilise Google Analytics, un service d’analyse du Web de Google Inc («Google»). Ceci afin d’assurer, conformément à l’art. 6, § 1, p. 1, alinéa f du RGPD et dans le cadre de l’évaluation de nos intérêts, le respect de notre intérêt légitime à offrir une présentation optimisée de notre offre. Google Analytics utilise des «cookies», qui sont des fichiers texte enregistrés sur votre ordinateur en vue de permettre une analyse de votre utilisation du site Web. Les informations recueillies par ce cookie concernant votre utilisation de ce site Web sont généralement transmises à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis. En raison du principe d’anonymat sur ce site Web, votre adresse IP est cependant préalablement abrégée, ou tout au moins partiellement anonymisée, par Google dans les États membres de l’Union européenne ou dans d’autres États signataires de l’accord sur l’Espace économique européen. Dans certains cas exceptionnels, l’adresse IP complète est envoyée à un serveur de Google aux États-Unis avant d’y être abrégée.

Google Inc est basé aux États-Unis et certifié en vertu du EU-US-Privacy Shield. Vous pouvez consulter ici un certificat actuel. Suite à l’accord passé entre les États-Unis et la Commission européenne, les entreprises certifiées conformes aux Privacy Shield ont été reconnues par cette dernière comme offrant un niveau de protection des données approprié.

Google utilise ces informations pour le compte de l’exploitant de ce site Internet afin d’évaluer l’utilisation que vous en faites, de réaliser des rapports sur les activités du site Internet et de fournir à son exploitant des services complémentaires en relation avec l’utilisation du site Internet et l’utilisation d’Internet. L’adresse IP transmise par votre navigateur dans le cadre de Google Analytics n’est pas fusionnée avec d’autres données de Google. Vous pouvez empêcher l’enregistrement de cookies en effectuant le paramétrage adéquat du logiciel de votre navigateur: dans ce cas, veuillez cependant noter que vous ne pourrez plus utiliser la totalité des fonctionnalités de ce site Web.

En outre, si vous ne consentez pas à ce que ces informations soient utilisées, vous pouvez empêcher que les données concernant votre utilisation du site ne soient collectées par le cookie, transmises à Google puis traitées par ce dernier en cliquant ici. Un cookie Opt-Out sera alors placé afin d’empêcher la saisie future de vos données lors de votre consultation de ce site. Vous pouvez également, en guise d’alternative, télécharger sur le lien suivant le plug-in de navigateur disponible et l’installer sur votre ordinateur. Si vous éliminez les cookies, vous devrez répéter cette procédure.
https://tools.google.com/dlpage/gaoptout?hl=fr

Plus d’informations à ce sujet ainsi que concernant la politique de confidentialité sur www.google.com/policies/privacy et https://support.google.com/analytics/answer/6004245

Google Fonts

Ce site Internet utilise des polices appelées Web Fonts, qui sont fournies par Google, pour l’affichage uniforme des polices de caractères. Lorsque vous accédez à une page, votre navigateur charge les polices web requises dans le cache de votre navigateur pour afficher correctement les textes et les polices.

Pour ce faire, le navigateur que vous utilisez doit établir une connexion avec les serveurs de Google. Ce faisant, Google est informé que notre site Internet a été consulté par l’intermédiaire de votre adresse IP. L’utilisation de Google Fonts intervient dans l’intérêt d’une présentation uniforme et attrayante de notre offre en ligne. Cela constitue un intérêt légitime au sens de l’art. 6, al. 1, let. f RGPD.

Si votre navigateur ne supporte pas les Web Fonts, une police standard sera utilisée par votre ordinateur.

Vous trouverez de plus amples informations sur Google Fonts sous https://fonts.google.com/about et https://developers.google.com/fonts/faq ou dans la déclaration de confidentialité de Google sur https://www.google.com/policies/privacy.

Collecte et utilisation des données pour le traitement des contrats et l’ouverture d’un compte client

Nous recueillons des données à caractère personnel si vous nous fournissez volontairement ces informations lorsque vous nous contactez (p. ex. via un formulaire de contact ou un e-mail) ou lorsque vous ouvrez un compte client. Les champs obligatoires sont marqués comme tels, car dans ces cas, nous avons besoin des données pour l’exécution du contrat ou pour le traitement de votre prise de contact ou l’ouverture du compte client, et vous ne pouvez pas compléter l’ouverture du compte ou envoyer la prise de contact sans les indiquer. Les données collectées figurent dans les formulaires de saisie respectifs. Nous utilisons les données que vous nous fournissez conformément à l’art. 6, al. 1 p. 1 let. b RGPD pour l’exécution des contrats et le traitement de vos demandes. Après le traitement complet du contrat ou la suppression de votre compte client, vos données seront limitées pour le traitement ultérieur et supprimées après l’expiration des délais de conservation prévus par le droit fiscal et commercial, sauf si vous avez expressément consenti à une utilisation ultérieure de vos données ou si nous nous réservons le droit d’utiliser vos données à d’autres fins qui sont légalement autorisées et dont nous vous informons dans la présente déclaration. Votre compte client peut être effacé à tout moment et vous pouvez en faire la demande par le biais des données de contact figurant dans nos Mentions légales.

Révocation du consentement

Nombre d’opérations de traitement des données ne sont possibles qu’avec votre consentement exprès. Vous pouvez résilier à tout moment votre autorisation pour des raisons liées à votre situation personnelle. Pour ce faire, il vous suffit de nous adresser un message informel par e-mail. La révocation du consentement n’affecte pas la légalité du traitement des données jusqu’à révocation.

Après avoir exercé votre droit d’opposition, nous de traiterons plus vos données personnelles aux fins citées ci-dessus. Ceci ne s’applique pas au traitement de ces informations à des fins de marketing direct.

Contact

Pour toute question concernant la collecte, le traitement ou l’utilisation de vos données personnelles, des informations, des rectifications, le blocage ou la suppression de données ainsi qu’en cas de révocation d’autorisations accordées ou d’opposition à une certaine forme d’utilisation de ces données, veuillez nous contacter directement via l’adresse figurant dans les mentions légales.

Print
Vous pouvez nous trouver ici
UKBB FacebookUKBB YoutubeUKBB TwitterUKBB Instagram

* En raison de la lisibilité nous utilisons seulement la forme masculine. Evidemment, les femmes et les hommes sont également adressés.

Notruf

Kontakt

Hôpital universitaire pédiatrique des deux Bâle
Spitalstrasse 33
CH-4056 Basel

Tel. +41 61 704 12 12
Contact

© UKBB, 2020